Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Caught In The Act Cd+Dvd - Michael Buble

  • CD
  • 2005
  • Wea
  • Jazz

Caught In The Act Cd+Dvd

Michael Buble


1. Feeling Good
2. Summer Wind
3. Home
4. You And I
5. More I See You, The
6. You'Ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine - (With Laura Pausini)
7. Can'T Buy Me Love
8. Smile


Cd & Dvd Edition

Cd Includes Duet With Laura Pausini And 8 Live Songs From The Concert;
Dvd Features 15 Songs As Seen On Pbs'Great Performances + 3 Exclusive Live Songs Not Shown On Pbs & Behind The Scenes Footage
From The Show.

Michael Buble (Vocals); Randy Napolean (Guitar); Mark Small, Robert Wilkerson (Alto Saxophone); Frank Basile (Baritone Saxophone);
Jumaane Smith, Bryan Lipps, Justin Ray (Trumpet); Joshua Brown, Nick Vagenas (Trombone); Craig Polasko (Bass Instrument); Robert
Perkins (Drums) utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito