Morcheeba - Charango

  • CD
  • Year: 2002
  • Label: Warner
  • Genre: Pop
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Slow Down
2. Otherwise
3. Aqualung
4. Sao Paulo
5. Charango - (Featuring Pacewon)
6. What New York Couples Fight About - (Featuring Kurt Wagner)
7. Undress Me Now
8. Way Beyond
9. Women Lose Weight - (Featuring Slick Rick)
10. Get Along - (Featuring Pacewon)
11. Public Displays Of Affection
12. Great London Traffic Warden Massacre, The


Paul Godfrey (Vocals, Beats, Scratches); Ross Godfrey (Guitar, Charango, Keyboards, Background Vocals); Skye (Vocals). Additional
Personnel Includes: Pace Won, Slick Rick, Kurt Wagner, Miriam Stockley, Michael Dove (Vocals); Samantha Rowe (Cello); Ruth Hammond
(Flute, Saxophone); Debbie Cole (Flute); Dan Goldman (Keyboards); Richard Harrison, Pino Palladino, Steve Gordon (Bass); Miles
Bould (Percussion).