Artists Various - House The Compilation

House The Compilation
  • LP
  • Year: 1988
  • Label: Virgin
  • Genre: House
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Side One
A1 Inner City Big Fun 3:25
A2 Jack 'N' Chill Beatin' The Heat 3:58
A3 Mantronix Simple Simon 3:47
A4 Syn-Dee Best 2 Be Girl 4:20
A5 Boss Bea Let There Be Drums 3:00
A6 Boy George No Clause 28 4:00
Side Two
B1 Blow Go 3:44
B2 Mac Thornhill Who'S Gonna Easy The Pressure 3:39
B3 Burrell I'Ll Wait For You (Take Your Time) 4:31
B4 Well Red Hard 4:07
B5 House Master General We'Ll Set You Free 3:30
B6 Bass Invaders Hijack 3:56


Radio Milano International 101
Vinyl, Lp, Compilation
Laminated Cover
Printed In Italy