Eric Clapton - Just One Night

Just One Night
  • 2 LP
  • Year: 1980
  • Label: Rso
  • Genre: Rock
Free shipping
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Side One
1. Tulsa Time
2. Early In The Morning
3. Lay Down Sally
4. Wonderful Tonight

Side Two
5. If I Don'T Be There By Morning
6. Worried Life Blues
7. All Our Past Times
8. After Midnight

Side Three
1. Double Trouble
2. Setting Me Up
3. Blues Power

Side Four
4. Rambling On My Mind
5. Cocaine
6. Further On Up The Road


Eric Clapton (Vocals, Guitar); Albert Lee (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards);
Dave Markee (Bass); Henry Spinetti (Drums). Recorded Live At The
Budokan Theatre, Tokyo, Japan In December 1979.
Printed In Italy