U2 - October


The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • LP
  • Year: 1981
  • Label: Island
  • Genre: Rock
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Side One
1 Gloria
2 I Fall Down
3 I Threw A Brick Through A Window
4 Rejoice
5 Fire
Side Two
1 Tomorrow
2 October
3 With A Shout (Jerusalem)
4 Stranger In A Strange Land
5 Carlet
6 Is That All


Original Inner Sleeve With Photo
Printed In Italy