Mariah Carey ‎ - 1's Limited Edition RSD 2022

1's  Limited Edition RSD 2022
  • 2 LP
  • Anno: 2022
  • Etichetta: SONY
  • Genere: Soul
Spedizione gratuita
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse. Spedizione calcolata al momento del pagamento.



A1 Mariah* Featuring JD*– Sweetheart
A2 Mariah Carey & Whitney Houston– When You Believe (From The Prince of Egypt)
A3 Mariah Carey & Brian McKnight– Whenever You Call
A4 Mariah Carey– My All
A5 Mariah Carey– Honey
B1 Mariah Carey– Always Be My Baby
B2 Mariah Carey & Boyz II Men– One Sweet Day
B3 Mariah Carey– Fantasy
B4 Mariah Carey– Hero

C1 Mariah Carey– Dreamlover
C2 Mariah Carey– I'll Be There
C3 Mariah Carey– Emotions
C4 Mariah Carey– I Don't Wanna Cry
D1 Mariah Carey– Someday
D2 Mariah Carey– Love Takes Time
D3 Mariah Carey– Vision of Love
D4 Mariah Carey– I Still Believe


2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo RSD Exclusive Release PRINTED IN EU