Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - No More Shall We Part

No More Shall We Part
  • CD
  • Anno: 2001
  • Etichetta: Mute
  • Genere: Pop
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse. Spedizione calcolata al momento del pagamento.


1. As I Sat Sadly By Her Side
2. And No More Shall We Part
3. Hallelujah
4. Love Letter
5. Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow
6. God Is In The House
7. Oh My Lord
8. Sweetheart Come
9. The Sorrowful Wife
10. We Came Along This Road
11. Gates To The Garden
12. Darker With The Day


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: Nick Cave (Vocals, Piano); Mick Harvey, Blixa Bargeld (Guitar); Warren Ellis (Violin); Conway
Savage (Organ); Martyn Casey (Bass); Thomas Wydler (Drums).