Suicidal Tendencies - Still Cyco After All These Years

Still Cyco After All These Years
  • CD
  • Anno: 1993
  • Etichetta: Sony
  • Genere: Metal/Hard Rock
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse. Spedizione calcolata al momento del pagamento.


1. Suicide'S An Alternative
2. Two-Sided Politics
3. Subliminal
4. I Shot The Devil
5. Won'T Fall In Love Today
6. Institutionalized
7. War Inside My Head
8. Don'T Give Me Your Nothin'
9. Memories Of Tomorrow
10. Possessed
11. I Saw Your Mommy
12. Fascist Pig
13. A Little Each Day
14. I Want More
15. Suicidal Failure


Suicidal Tendencies: Mike Muir (Lead Vocals); Rocky George (Lead Guitar); Mike Clark (Rhythm Guitar); Robert Trujillo (Bass); R.J.
Herrera (Drums).
Tracks 7, 8, 13: Bonus Tracks.