Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile Definitive Edition

The Fragile  Definitive Edition
  • 3 LP
  • Anno: 2022
  • Etichetta: Nothing
  • Genere: Alt/Indie
Spedizione gratuita
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse. Spedizione calcolata al momento del pagamento.


Disco: 1

A1 Somewhat Damaged

A2 The Day The World Went Away

A3 The Frail

A4 The Wretched

B1 We're In This Together

B2 The Fragile

B3 Just Like You Imagined

B4 Even Deeper


C1 Pilgrimage

C2 No, You Don't

C3 La Mer

C4 The Great Below

D1 The Way Out Is Through

D2 Into The Void

D3 Where Is Everybody

D4 The Mark Has Been Made


E1 10 Miles High

E2 Please 3:31

E3 Starfuckers, Inc.

E4 Complication

E5 The New Flesh 3:42

F1 I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally 4:20

F2 The Big Come Down 4:12

F3 Underneath It All 2:47

F4 Ripe


3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Definitive Edition 180 Gram Gatefold

Includes booklet

printed in usa