Artists Various - Midnight Groove The Art Of Smooth Jazz

Midnight Groove The Art Of Smooth Jazz

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • CD
  • Year: 1998
  • Label: Windham Hill
  • Genre: Fusion
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1 Ricky Peterson It'S All Right 5:44
2 Earl Klugh No Regrets 4:23
3 Tom Scott Love Will Lead You Back 4:28
4 Todd Cochran A Voice In The Forest 3:44
5 Marion Meadows Just In Time 4:44
6 David Arkenstone And Tim Weisberg Cruisin' 5:21
7 Russ Freeman And Craig Chaquico Tribal Runner 5:10
8 The Braxton Brothers Sunset Bay 4:56
9 Lani Hall Waters Of March 5:06
10 Phil Perry One Heart One Love 4:18
11 Tuck & Patti Joy Spring 2:36
12 Larry Coryell Balancando A Floresta 5:45
13 Paul Horn I'Ll Always Be With You 4:11
14 Tom Grant Firefly 4:29
15 Peter White Romance Dance


Cd, Album, Compilation