Incognito - Beneath The Surface

Beneath The Surface
  • CD
  • Year: 1996
  • Label: Mercury
  • Genre: Acid Jazz
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Solar Fire
2. Labour Of Love
3. Beneath The Surface
4. A Shade Of Blue
5. Without You
6. Misunderstood
7. Hold On To Me
8. Living Against The River
9. She Wears Black
10. Fountain Of Life
11. Out Of The Storm
12. Dark Side Of The Cog


Maysa Leak, Chris Ballin, Imani (Vocals); Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick.