Daath - The Hinderers

The Hinderers

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • CD
  • Year: 2007
  • Label: Warner
  • Genre: Metal/Hard Rock
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Subterfuge
2. From The Blind
3. Cosmic Forge
4. Sightless
5. Under A Somber Sign
6. Ovum
7. Festival Mass Soulform
8. Above Lucium
9. Who Will Take The Blame? - (With James Murphy)
10. War Born (Tri-Adverserenade)
11. Dead On The Dance Floor
12. Blessed Through Misery - (With James Malone)
13. Hinderers, The


Michael Kameron; Eyal Levi. Daath: Sean Farber (Vocals); Emil Werstler,
Eyal Levi (Guitar); Michael Kameron (Keyboards); Jeremy Creamer (Bass
Instrument); Kevin Talley (Drums). Personnel: Eric Sanders, Matt Ellis
(Drums). Additional Personnel: James Murphy, James Malone (Guitar).
Recording Information: Hairy Breakfast Productions, Atlanta, Ga