Kyle Eastwood Quintet & Czech National Symphony Orchestra - Eastwood Symphonic

Eastwood Symphonic
  • 2 LP
  • Year: 2023
  • Label: Pias
  • Genre: Soundtrack
Free shipping
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



A1 Eastwood Overture

A2 Magnum Force "Main Theme"

A3 Gran torino "Main Theme"

A4 Bridges Of Madison County "Doe Eyes Theme"

B1 Eiger Sanction "Main Theme"

B2 The Good, The Bad The Ugly "Main Theme"


C1 Unforgiven "Claudia's Theme"

C2 Letters From Iwo Jima "Main Theme"

C3 Dirty Harry "Main Theme"

D1 Changeling "Main Theme"

D2 Flags Of Our Fathers "Main Theme"

D3 A Fistful Of Dollars "Main Theme"


2 x Vinile, LP, Album Gatefold

printed in eu