Rem - Green

  • CD
  • Year: 1988
  • Label: Wea
  • Genre: Pop Rock
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Pop Song '89
2. Get Up
3. You Are The Everything
4. Stand
5. World Leader Pretend
6. Wrong Child, The
7. Orange Crush
8. Turn You Inside-Out
9. Hairshirt
10. I Remember California


Mike Mills (Vocals, Accordion, Bass); Michael Stipe (Vocals); Peter Buck (Guitar, Mandolin, Drums); Bill Berry (Mandolin, Drums).
Additional Personnel: Bucky Baxter (Pedal Steel Guitar); Jane Scarpantoni (Cello); Keith Leblanc (Percussion).