Ac Dc - Highway To Hell

Highway To Hell

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • CD
  • Year: 1979
  • Label: Epic
  • Genre: Metal/Hard Rock
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Highway To Hell
2. Girls Got Rhythm
3. Walk All Over You
4. Touch Too Much
5. Beating Around The Bush
6. Shot Down In Flames
7. Get It Hot
8. If You Want Blood (You'Ve Got It)
9. Love Hungry Man
10. Night Prowler


Ac/Dc: Bon Scott (Vocals); Angus Young, Malcom Young (Guitar); Cliff Williams (Bass); Phil Rudd (Drums).
Digipak, Digitally Remastered.