AC DC - Highway To Hell Special Edition

Highway To Hell Special Edition
  • LP
  • Year: 2024
  • Label: Sony
  • Genre: Metal/Hard Rock
Free shipping
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


side one

A1 Highway To Hell 3:26

A2 Girls Got Rhythm 3:23

A3 Walk All Over You 5:08

A4 Touch Too Much 4:24

A5 Beating Around The Bush 3:55

side two

B1 Shot Down In Flames 3:21

B2 Get It Hot 2:24

B3 If You Want Blood (You've Got It) 4:32

B4 Love Hungry Man 4:14

B5 Night Prowler


Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Special Edition, Stereo, Gold, 180g, 50th Anniversary

printed in eu