Machine Head - Burn My Eyes

Burn My Eyes

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • CD
  • Year: 1994
  • Label: The All Blacks
  • Genre: Metal/Hard Rock
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Davidian
2. Old
3. Thousand Lies, A
4. None But My Own
5. Rage To Overcome, The
6. Death Church
7. Nation On Fire, A
8. Blood For Blood
9. I'M Your God Now
10. Real Eyes, Realize, Real Lies
11. Block


Robb Flynn (Guitar); Logan Mader, Adam Duce, Chris Kontos