Linkin Park - Meteora

  • CD
  • Year: 2003
  • Label: Warner
  • Genre: Metal/Hard Rock
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Foreword
2. Don'T Stay
3. Somewhere I Belong
4. Lying From You
5. Hit The Floor
6. Easier To Run
7. Faint
8. Figure.09
9. Breaking The Habit
10. From The Inside
11. Nobody'S Listening
12. Session
13. Numb


Digipack Cd
Mike Shinoda (Vocals, Emcee, Samples); Chester Bennington (Vocals); Brad Delson (Guitar, Background Vocals); Phoenix (Bass,
Background Vocals); Rob Bourdon (Drums, Background Vocals); Joseph Hahn (Turntables, Samples, Background Vocals). Additional
Personnel: Joel Derouin, Charlie Bisharat, Alyssa Park, Sara Parkins, Michelle Richards, Mark Robertson (Violin); Evan Wilson, Bob
Becker (Viola); Larry Corbett, Dan Smith (Cello); David Zasloff (Shakuhachi Flute).