Queen - We Will Rock You

We Will Rock You

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • DVD
  • Year: 2001
  • Label: Pioneer
  • Genre: Musicale
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1 Intro
2 We Will Rock You
3 Let Me Entertain You
4 Play The Game
5 Somebody To Love
6 Killer Queen
7 I'M In Love With My Car
8 Get Down, Make Love
9 Save Me
10 Now I'M Here
11 Dragon Attack
12 Love Of My Life
13 Under Pressure
14 Keep Yourself Alive
15 Drum Solo
16 Guitar Solo
17 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
18 Jailhouse Rock
19 Bohemian Rhapsody
20 Tie Your Mother Down
21 Another One Bites The Dust
22 Sheer Heart Attack
23 We Will Rock You (Reprise)
24 We Are The Champions
25 God Save The Queen


Running Time 90 Minutes.
Dvd-Video, Ntsc, Dolby Digital 5.1