Talking Heads - Remain In Light

Remain In Light
  • CD
  • Year: 1980
  • Label: Sire
  • Genre: Rock
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
2. Crosseyed And Painless
3. Great Curve, The
4. Once In A Lifetime
5. Houses In Motion
6. Seen And Not Seen
7. Listening Wind
8. Overload, The


Talking Heads: David Byrne (Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Percussion); Jerry Harrison (Guitar, Keyboards, Bass, Percussion);
Tina Weymouth (Keyboards, Bass, Percussion); Chris Frantz (Keyboards, Drums, Percussion). Additional Personnel: Nona Hendryx
(Vocals); Adrian Belew (Guitar); Brian Eno (Vocals, Keyboards, Bass); Robert Palmer, Jon Hassell.