Sylvester - The Collection

The Collection

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • CD
  • Year: 1994
  • Label: Castle
  • Genre: Disco 70-80
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1 Do You Wanna Funk (Edit) 

2 Band Of Gold (Edit) 

3 Don't Stop 

4 I Need You 

5 Lovin' Is Really My Game 

6 Menergy 

7 Sex  

8 You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) 

9 Dance (Disco Heat) 

10 Stars (Everybody Is One) 

11 Take Me To Heaven


cd compilation