Genesis - The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway

The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
  • 2 LP
  • Year: 1974
  • Label: Charisma
  • Genre: Rock
Free shipping
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Side One
1. Lamb Lies Down On Broadway, The
2. Fly On A Windshield
3. Broadway Melody Of 1974
4. Cuckoo Cocoon
5. In The Cage
6. Grand Parade Of Lifeless Packaging, The
Side Two
7. Back In N.Y.C.
8. Hairless Heart
9. Counting Out Time
10. Carpet Crawlers
11. Chamber Of 32 Doors, The
Side Three
12. Lilywhite Lilith
13. Waiting Room, The
14. Anyway
15. Here Comes The Supernatural Anaesthetist
16. Lamia, The
17. Silent Sorrow In Empty Boats
Side Four
18. The Colony Of Slippermen: The Arrival / A Visit To The Doctor /
19. Ravine
20. Light Dies Down On Broadway, The
21. Riding The Scree
22. In The Rapids
23. It


Genesis: Peter Gabriel (Vocals, Flute); Steve Howe (Guitar); Mike
Rutherford (12-String Guitar, Bass Instrument); Tony Banks (Keyboards);
Phil Collins (Vibraphone, Drums, Background Vocals). Additional
Personnel: Brian Eno.
Gatefold Cover
Printed In Italy