billie Holiday - As time goes by

As time goes by
  • CD
  • Anno: 2000
  • Etichetta: A&R
  • Genere: Jazz
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse. Spedizione calcolata al momento del pagamento.


1 Baby Get Lost

2 Them There Eyes

3 My Man (Mon Homme)

4 (I Love You) Porgy

5 Keeps On A Rainin'

6 'Taint Nobody Bussines If I Do

7 Weep No More

8 Girls Were Made To Take Care Of Boys

9 Mandy Is Two

10 I'll Get By

11 I Love My Man (Billie's Blues)

12 The Man I Love

13 As Time Goes By

14 Night And Day

15 Don't Explain

16 God Bless The Child

17 On The Sunny Side Of The Street

18 Gloomy Sunday

19 Why Was I Born?

20 I'm Gonna Lock My Heart And Throw Away The Key