Dionne Warwick - Dionne Warwick

Dionne Warwick
  • 2 CD
  • Anno: 2000
  • Etichetta: Azzurra
  • Genere: Soul
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse. Spedizione calcolata al momento del pagamento.


Disc 1:
1. The Need To Be
2. Seeing You Again
3. In Between Heartaches
4. You'Re The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
5. You Are A Song
6. Don'T Say I Didn'T Tell You
7. Loving You Is Just An Old Habbit
8. I Always Get Caught In The Rain
9. I'M Just Being Myself
10. Make The Music Play
11. I Say A Little Prayer
12. You Are The Heart Of Me
13. Don'T Let My Teardrops Bother You
14. Walk On By
15. Don'T Make Me Over
16. I'Ll Never Fall In Love Again
Disc 2:
1. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
2. Only Love Can Break A Heart
3. Let It Be Me
4. Only The Strong Survive
5. Trains And Boats And Plains
6. Do You Know The Way To San Josè
7. Roach Out For Me
8. This Girl'S In Love With You
9. The Windows Of The World
10. Alfie
11. Anyone Who Had A Heart
12. (They Long To Be) Close To You
13. Promises, Promises
14. Here Where There Is Love
15. Don'T Burn That Bridge
16. Unchained Melody


All Tracks Performed By Dionne Warwick.