Artists Various - Rock Against Bush Vol.2 CD+DVD

Rock Against Bush Vol.2 CD+DVD
  • CD
  • Anno: 2004
  • Etichetta: Fat Wreck
  • Genere: Punk/Ska
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse. Spedizione calcolata al momento del pagamento.


1 Favorite Son - Green Day

2 Let Them Eat War - Bad Religion

3 Unity - Operation Ivy

4 Necrotism - Lawrence Arms, The

5 We got the power - Dropkick Murphys

6 Drunken lullabies - Flogging Molly

7 Doomsday Breach - Only Crime

8 Gas chamber - Foo Fighters

9 Status Pool? - Lagwagon

10 What you say - Sugarcult

11 7 years down - Rancid

12 Off with your head - Sleater-Kinney

13 Scream out - Unseen, The

14 Violins - Yellowcard

15 Like sprewells on a wheelchair - Dillinger Four

16 Chesterfield king - Jawbreaker

17 Born free (live) - Bouncing Souls, The

18 No Hope (Live) - Mad Caddies

19 Kids today - Dwarves, The

20 Can't wait to quit - Sick Of It All

21 Comforting lie - No Doubt

22 State of fear - Useless ID

23 I'm Thinking - Autopilot Off

24 My star - International Noise Conspiracy, The

25 Time's up - Donots

26 Kill the night - Hot Water Music

27 You're gonna die - Thought Riot

28 Fields Of Agony (Acoustic) - No Use For A Name


Political Shorts

DVD-1.1 No Artist– Independent Media In A Time Of War 

DVD-1.2 No Artist– Honor Betrayed 

DVD-1.3 No Artist– Fixed In Florida 

DVD-1.4 No Artist– Uncovered: The Whole Truth About The Iraq War 

DVD-1.5 No Artist– Unprecedented: The 2000 Presidential Election 

DVD-1.6 No Artist– Unconstitutional 

Music Videos

DVD-2.1 Alkaline Trio– We've Had Enough 

DVD-2.2 Bad Religion– Los Angeles Is Burning 

DVD-2.3 Flogging Molly– Drunken Lullabies 

DVD-2.4 NOFX– Idiot Son Of An Asshole 2:26

DVD-2.5 Thought Riot– With Love, The Underground 


DVD-3.1 Will Ferrell– "Bush Straight Talk" Featuring Will Ferrell 

DVD-3.2 Greg Proops– Greg Proops 

DVD-3.3 Patton Oswalt– Patton Oswalt Vs. Bush


CD, Compilation BONUS DVD-Video, NTSC, Compilation