David Bowie - Space Oddity 2Lp Clear Vinyl Limited Edition

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile.

Clicca sul pulsante "AVVISAMI" in basso a destra, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.

  • 2 LP
  • Anno: 1990
  • Etichetta: Ryko
  • Genere: Rock
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse. Spedizione calcolata al momento del pagamento.


Side One
1 Space Oddity
2 Unwashed And Somewhat Slightly Dazed
3 Don'T Sit Down
4 Letter To Hermione
5 Cygnet Committee
Side Two
1 Janine
2 An Occasional Dream
3 Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
4 God Knows I'M Good
5 Memory Of A Free Festival
Side Three
Bonus Tracks
1 Conversation Piece
2 Memory Of A Free Festival Part 1
3 Memory Of A Free Festival Part 2


Vinyl, Lp, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Clear
Vinyl, Lp, Single Sided, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Clear
Serie: Sound+Vision
Limited Edition 3-Sided Lp
Features 4 Rare Bonus Tracks
Deluxe Package Includes Restored Cover And Lyric Sheet From Original Release
Digitally Remastered
Issued In Matte Double-Pocket Gatefold Sleeve With Japanese-Style Obi, Sealed In Loose Polyvinyl Sleeve With Perforations For Easy
Opening. Some Copies Have A Mini-Sticker "Sound+Vision" On Front Cover (Applied On The Polyvinyl Sleeve).
Transparent Anti-Static Inner Sleeves (With White Paper Between The Layers).
Printed In Usa