Jethro Tull - Live Bursting Out

Live Bursting Out
  • 2 CD
  • Anno: 2004
  • Etichetta: Emi
  • Genere: Rock
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo scontato
Prezzo di listino
Prezzo unitario
Imposte incluse. Spedizione calcolata al momento del pagamento.


Cd 1:
1. Introduction By Claude Nobs
2. No Lullaby
3. Sweet Dream
4. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day
5. Jack In The Green
6. One Brown Mouse
7. New Day Yesterday, A
8. Flute Solo Improvisation / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / Bouree
9. Songs From The Wood
10. Thick As A Brick
Cd 2:
1. Introduction By Ian Anderson
2. Hunting Girl
3. Too Old To Rock 'N' Roll; Too Young To Die
4. Conundrum
5. Minstrel In The Gallery
6. Cross-Eyed Mary
7. Quatrain
8. Aqualung
9. Locomotive Breath
10. Dambusters March Medley


Ian Anderson (Vocals, Guitar, Flute); John Glascock (Vocals, Bass); Martin Barre (Guitar, Mandolin, Marimba); John Evan (Accordion,
Piano, Organ, Synthesizers); David Palmer (Portative Pipe Organ, Synthesizers); Barriemore Barlow (Glockenspiel, Drums). Recorded L
Ive In Europe In 1978
Digitally Remastered