Johnny Cash - American 3 Solitary Man

American 3 Solitary Man
  • CD
  • Year: 2000
  • Label: American
  • Genre: Country
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1 I Won'T Back Downv
2 Solitary Man
3 That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
4 One
5 Nobody
6 I See A Darkness
7 The Mercy Seat
8 Would You Lay With Me (In A Field Of Stone)
9 Field Of Diamonds
10 Before My Time
11 Country Trash
12 Mary Of The Wild Moor
13 I'M Leavin' Now
14 Wayfaring Stranger


Fiddle Laura Cash
Guitar Larry Perkins, Marty Stuart, Merle Haggard, Mike Campbell, Norman Blake , Randy Scruggs
Piano, Organ, Harmonica Benmont Tench
Producer Rick Rubin
Vocals, Liner Notes Johnny Cash