John Cougar Mellencamp - American Fool

American Fool
  • LP
  • Year: 1982
  • Label: Wea
  • Genre: Rock
Free shipping
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Side One
1 Hurts So Good
2 Jack & Diane
3 Hand To Hold On To
4 Danger List
5 Can You Take It
Side Two
6 Thundering Hearts
7 China Girl
8 Close Enough
9 Weakest Moments


Personnel: John Cougar; Larry Crane , Mike Wanchic (Guitar); Kenny Aronoff (Drums); George "Chocolate" Perry.
Laminated Cover
Printed In Germany