Artists Various - Love Songs Graffiti The 60'S Golden Hits

Love Songs Graffiti The 60'S Golden Hits

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • LP
  • Year: 1991
  • Label: Disco Magic
  • Genre: Easy Listening
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1 Let Me Hear You (Say Yeah!) T.K.J. 2:05
Side One
Side One
2 Say Yeah! T.K.J. 1:50
A1 Elvis Presley? Love Me Tender 2:43
1 Shadows Of The Night
3 Weekend D.J. Dick 2:15
A2 The Platters? Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:37
4 O.K. Alright - Digital Boy 2:05
A3 Nat King Cole? Non Dimenticar 3:05
Side Two
5 Highlander M.C. Claude 1:48
A4 Ray Conniff? The Way You Look Tonight 3:08
1 Siamo Donne
6 Epopea Domus Art 1:46
A5 Les Paul & Mary Ford? Vaya Con Dios 2:51
7 Action Remix Grey Area 1:37
A6 Frankie Laine? A Woman In Love 2:20
8 The Dreamer Mr. Klaus 1:46
A7 Pat Boone? Love Letters In The Sand 2:12
9 Jesus Spirit Of The Urban Jungle 2:05
A8 Marilyn Monroe? Bye Bye Baby 3:26
10 You Got The Dance Open Billet 2:22
11 Chase Technology 2:22
Side Two
12 Without Words Assyrian 2:30
B1 Harry Belafonte? Island In The Sun 3:22
13 Dimension Dimension 1:50
B2 Percy Faith E La Sua Orchestra*? Scandalo A Sole 2:26
14 Kaliope Remix Arketipo 2:10
B3 Frank Sinatra? All The Way 2:52
15 Space Two Bypass 2:02
B4 The Fleetwoods? Mr.Blue 2:22
16 Train Express Concert 1:48
B5 Dean Martin? That'S Amore 3:05
17 Ride On This D.A.D.O. 1:50
B6 Joe Damiano? Forever 2:35
18 Mirrors The Watches 2:10
B7 Paul Anka? Diana 2:24
19 E.S.G. E.S.G. 2:05
B8 Santo & Johnny? Sleep Walk
20 Elektronika P.D.L.


Compilation Techno.
Vinile, Lp, Compilation
Producer ? Giorgio Moroder
Laminated Cover
Laminated Cover
Printed In Italy
Printed In Italy