Artists Various - Philadelphia International Records 12"" Singles

Philadelphia International Records 12

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • 2 CD
  • Year: 2006
  • Label: Philadelphia
  • Genre: Disco-Funk
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Cd 1:
1. Ain'T No Stoppin' Us Now
2. Phiss-Phizz
3. I'M Just Thinking About Cooling Out
4. Let'S Clean Up The Ghetto
5. You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else
6. I'Ll Never Forget (My Favorite Disco)
7. Ain'T No Time Fa Nuthin'
8. Don'T Let It Go To Your Head
9. Rocketship
10. It'S Critical
11. Freak Deaky Sities

Cd 2:
12. Strut Your Funky Stuff
13. Was That All It Was
14. Party Time Man
15. Nights Over Egypt
16. I Wanna Do The Do
17. Goldmine
18. Let Me Be Good To You
19. Put Your Heads Together
20. Rock Your Baby
21. Lollipop
22. Get Down, Get Funky
23. Rhythm Talk