Candy Dulfer - Big Girl

Big Girl

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • CD
  • Year: 1995
  • Label: Ariola
  • Genre: Fusion
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1 Wake Me When It'S Over
2 I.L.U.
3 Tommygun
4 Jazz It'S Me
5 2 Miles
6 Funkyness
7 Capone
8 Get Funky
9 Chains
10 September
11 Up Stairs
12 I'Ll Still Be Looking Up To You
13 Big Girl
14 Wake Me When It'S Over (Don Cher Processor Mix)