Cyndi Lauper - Bring Ya To The Brink

Bring Ya To The Brink
  • CD
  • Year: 2008
  • Label: Sony Bmg
  • Genre: Pop
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. High And Mighty
2. Into The Nightlife
3. Rocking Chair
4. Echo
5. Lyfe
6. Same Ol' Story
7. Ragin Storm
8. Lay Me Down
9. Give It Up
10. Set Your Heart
11. Grab A Hold
12. Rain On Me


Cyndi Lauper (Vocals); Knox Chandler (Guitar); Dave Finnell (Trumpet); Steve Gaboruy (Keyboards); Roger Fife (Synthesizer); Sammy
Merendino (Drums).
Recording Information: Sterling Sound, Nyc, Ny.