Artists Various - Cashing In On Christmas Volume 4

Cashing In On Christmas Volume 4
  • LP
  • Year: 2012
  • Label: Black Hole
  • Genre: Punk/Ska
Free shipping
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


side one

A1 The Authority– O Come Emmanuel 

A2 Blessed Muthas– Blessed Christmas 

A3 Broken Heroes (2)– New Tradition 

A4 The Dirty Shirleys– Johnny Thunders X-mas 

A5 Dog Company– Snoopy's Christmas 

A6 Explosive Head– All I Want For Christmas 

A7 The Flyswatters– Santa's On Acid 

A8 The Gonads– The Greatest Cockney Christmas  

side two

B1 Guitar Gangsters– Christmas Time Is Here (Oh Shit) 

B2 Hateful (3)– Hateful Merry Christmas 

B3 Jenny Woo– Christmas To Me 

B4 Mad Pigs– City Of Nightmares 

B5 Missile Toads– Ultra Christmas 

B6 Plan Of Attack (2)– Hey Santa 

B7 Splodgenessabounds– Fairytale Of Mongolia 

B8 Toughskins– It Could Be Worse


Series: Cashing In On Christmas Volume 4

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red Green Vinyl

NO CD, Compilation

printed in usa