Jamie Cullum - Catching Tales

Catching Tales
  • CD
  • Year: 2005
  • Label: Universal
  • Genre: Jazz
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Get Your Way
2. London Skies
3. Photograph
4. I Only Have Eyes For You
5. Nothing I Do
6. Mind Trick
7. 21St Century Kid
8. I'M Glad There Is You
9. Oh God
10. Catch The Sun
11. 7 Days To Change Your Life
12. Our Day Will Come
13. Back To The Ground
14. My Yard


Jamie Cullum (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards); John Heard (Double Bass); Ben Cullum (Bass Guitar, Background Vocals); Ian Thomas, James
Gadson (Drums).