Nat King Cole - Christmas Song Expanded Edition

Christmas Song  Expanded Edition
  • CD
  • Year: 2018
  • Label: Capitol
  • Genre: Easy Listening
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
2 Deck The Hall
3 Adeste Fideles
4 O Tannenbaum
5 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
6 I Saw Three Ships
7 O Holy Night
8 Hark ! The Herald Angels Sing
9 A Cradle In Bethlehem
10 Away In A Manger
11 Joy To The World
12 The First Noel
13 Caroling, Caroling
14 Silent Night
Bonus Tracks
15 Buon Natale (Means Merry Christmas To You)
16 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
17 O Come All Ye Faithful
18 The Happiest Christmas Tree
19 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)


CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Expanded Edition

5 Bonus Tracks