Collective Soul - Collective Soul

Collective Soul

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • CD
  • Year: 2009
  • Label: Warner
  • Genre: Rock
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Welcome All Again
2. Fuzzy
3. Dig
4. You
5. My Days
6. Understanding
7. Staring Down
8. She Does
9. Lighten Up
10. Love
11. Hymn For My Father


Ed Roland (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards); Joel Kosche (Guitar); Cheney Brannon (Drums, Percussion); Will Turpin (Percussion,
Background Vocals); Ryan Potesta (Programming).