Bruce Springsteen - Darkness On The Edge Of Town

Darkness On The Edge Of Town
  • LP
  • Year: 1978
  • Label: Cbs
  • Genre: Rock
Free shipping
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Side One
1. Badlands
2. Adam Raised A Cain
3. Something In The Night
4. Candy'S Room
5. Racing In The Street
Side Two
6. Promised Land, The
7. Factory
8. Streets Of Fire
9. Prove It All Night
10. Darkness On The Edge Of Town


Personnel: Bruce Springsteen (Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica); Steve Van Zandt (Guitar); Clarence Clemons (Saxophone); Roy Bittan
(Piano); Danny Federici (Organ); Garry Tallent (Bass); Max Weinberg (Drums).
Printed In Italy