Gilbert O'Sullivan - E Le Sue Canzoni

E Le Sue Canzoni
  • LP
  • Year: 1974
  • Label: Variety
  • Genre: Pop
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


side one

A1 Come To See Me Yesterday 1:55

A2 Clair 2:58

A3 Going Home 2:05

A4 Chi Sei (Get Down) 2:40

A5 I Don't Know What To Do 1:45

sid etwo

B1 Get Out Of My Life 2:40

B2 Penso A Lui E Sto Con Te (Alone Again) 3:38

B3 Don't Ever Change Your Mind 4:35

B4 Era Bella (Nothing Rhymed) 2:32

B5 No Matter How I Try


Serie: Penny 

Vinile, LP, Compilation

printed in italy