S. Arima And New Creators - Eleanor Rigby Rock & Drums

Eleanor Rigby Rock & Drums
  • LP
  • Year: 1972
  • Label: Jvc
  • Genre: Easy Listening
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


side one

A1 Eleanor Rigby

A2 25 Or 6 To 4

A3 She Sold Me Magic

A4 People Got To Be Free

A5 Hitchin' A Ride

side two

B1 Rock Drum No. 1

B2 Spinning Wheel

B3 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me  

B5 As The Years Go By


Vinile, LP, Album, Quadraphonic

printed in japan