Frank Chacksfield And His Orchestra - Chacksfield Plays The Beatles Song Book

Chacksfield Plays The Beatles Song Book
  • LP
  • Year: 2017
  • Label: Decca
  • Genre: Easy Listening
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Side One
A1 Get Back
A2 Michelle
A3 Got To Get You Into My Life
A4 Yesterday
A5 Something
A6 Hey Jude
Side Two
B1 A Hard Day'S Night
B2 Norwegian Wood
B3 Icket To Ride
B4 The Fool On The Hill
B5 Come Together
B6 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da


Serie: Phase 4 Stereo
Vinyl, Lp, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram + Mp3 Download Code
Printed In Germany