Fred Astaire - The Irving Berlin Songbook

The Irving Berlin Songbook

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • LP
  • Year: 1986
  • Label: Verve
  • Genre: Easy Listening
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Side One
1 Puttin' On The Ritz
2 Isn'T This A Lovely Day
3 No Strings
4 Change Partners
5 I'M Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
Side Two
1 Top Hat, White Tie And Tails
2 You'Re Easy To Dance With
3 Steppin' Out With My Baby
4 I Used To Be Color Blind
5 Cheek To Cheek


Vinyl, Lp, Album, Compilation
Laminated Cover
Printed In Germany