Nat King Cole - If I Give My Heart To You

If I Give My Heart To You
  • LP
  • Year: 1973
  • Label: Napoleon
  • Genre: Easy Listening
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


side one

A1 If I Give My Heart To You

A2 I'm Lost

A3 Stay As Sweet As You Are

A4 What Is There To Say

A5 Let's Spring One

A6 When Your Lover Has Gone

side two

B1 Angel Eyes

B2 On The Street Where You Live

B3 Get Me To The Church On Time

B4 Don't Get Around Much Any More

B5 Pitchin'Up A Boogie

B6 You Stepped Out Of A Dream


Vinile, LP, Compilation

printed in italy