Incognito - Jazzfunk


The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • CD
  • Year: 1992
  • Label: Ensign
  • Genre: Funky
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1 Parisienne Girl
2 Summer'S Ended
3 Shine On
4 Wake Up The City
5 Interference
6 Incognito
7 Sunburn
8 Smile Of A Child
9 Why Don'T You Believe Me?
10 Chase The Clouds Away
11 Walking On Wheels


Producer Paul Williams; Francis Usmar; Jean-Paul ""Bluey"" Maunick