Judy Garland - Judy At Carnegie Hall

Judy At Carnegie Hall
  • 2 CD
  • Year: 2001
  • Label: Capitol
  • Genre: Easy Listening
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



1 Overture: The Trolley Song/Over The Rainbow/The Man That Got Away (Medley) (Live)

2 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) (Live)

3 Almost Like Being In Love/This Can't Be Love (Medley) (Live)

4 Do It Again (Live)

5 You Go To My Head (Live)

6 Alone Together (Live)

7 Who Cares? (As Long As You Care For Me) (Live)

8 Puttin' On The Ritz (Live)

9 How Long Has This Been Going On? (Live)

10 Just You, Just Me (Live) (2000 Digital Remaster)

11 The Man That Got Away (Live)

12 San Francisco (Live)


1 That's Entertainment! (Live)

2 I Can't Give You Anything But Love (Live)

3 Come Rain Or Come Shine (Live)

4 You're Nearer (Live)

5 A Foggy Day (Live)

6 If Love Were All (Live)

7 Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart (Live)

8 Stormy Weather (Live)

9 You Made Me Love You/For Me And My Gal/The Trolley Song (Medley) (Live)

10 Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody (Medley) (Live)

11 Over The Rainbow (Live)

12 Swanee (Medley) (Live)

13 After You've Gone (Medley) (Live)

14 Chicago (Medley) (Live)


2 x CD, Album