Keith Jarrett - Silence


The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • CD
  • Year: 1992
  • Label: Grp
  • Genre: Jazz
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1 Byablue
2 Rainbow
3 Trieste
4 Fantasm
5 Mushi Mushi
6 Silence
7 Bop-Be
8 Gotta Get Some Sleep
9 Blackberry Winter
10 Pocket Full Of Cherry
11 Byablue (Solo Piano Version)


Cd Digitally Mastered.
Bass Charlie Haden
Drums Paul Motian
Piano Keith Jarrett
Saxophone Dewey Redman
Soprano Saxophone Keith Jarrett