Smashing Pumpkins - Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness Boxset

  • 4 LP
  • Year: 2012
  • Label: Virgin
  • Genre: Rock
Free shipping
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



Dawn To Dusk

A1 Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness

A2 Tonight, Tonight

Arranged By [Strings] – Audrey Riley, Billy Corgan

A3 Jellybelly

A4 Zero

B1 Here Is No Why

B2 Bullet With Butterfly Wings

B3 To Forgivelp1 Fuck You (An Ode To No One)


C2 Love

C3 Cupid De Locke

C4 Galapogos

D1 Muzzle

D2 Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans

D3 Take Me Down


Twilight To Starlight

E1 Where Boys Fear To Tread

E2 Bodies

E3 Thirty-Three

E4 In The Arms Of Sleep

F1 1979

F2 Tales Of A Scorched Earth

F3 Thru The Eyes Of Ruby


G1 Stumbleine

G2 X.Y.U.

G3 We Only Come Out At Night

G4 Beautiful

H1 Lily (My One And Only)

H2 By Starlight

H3 Farewell And Goodnight


4 x Vinile, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram with a booklet featuring personal notes and photos, and a 28 page lyric booklet. Boxset

printed in germany