artists various - No Nukes - From The Muse Concerts For A Non Nuclear..

No Nukes - From The Muse Concerts For A Non Nuclear..
  • 3 LP
  • Year: 1979
  • Label: Asylum
  • Genre: Rock
Free shipping
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



A1 The Doobie Brothers– Dependin' On You

A2 Bonnie Raitt– Runaway

A3 Bonnie Raitt– Angel From Montgomery

A4 John Hall*– Plutonium Is Forever

A5 The Doobie Brothers with John Hall* James Taylor (2)– Power

B1 James Taylor (2), Carly Simon Graham Nash– The Times They Are A-Changin'

B2 Graham Nash– Cathedral

B3 Jackson Browne Graham Nash– The Crow On The Cradle

B4 Jackson Browne– Before The Deluge


C1 Nicolette Larson The Doobie Brothers– Lotta Love

C2 Ry Cooder– Little Sister

C3 Sweet Honey In The Rock– A Woman

C4 Gil Scott-Heron– We Almost Lost Detroit

C5 Jesse Colin Young– Get Together

D1 Raydio– You Can't Change That

D2 Chaka Khan– Once You Get Started

D3 James Taylor (2)– Captain Jim's Drunken Dream

D4 James Taylor (2)– Honey Don't Leave L.A.

D5 James Taylor (2) Carly Simon– Mockingbird


E1 Poco (3)– Heart Of The Night

E2 Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers– Cry To Me

E3 Bruce Springsteen, Jackson Browne The E-Street Band– Stay

E4 Bruce Springsteen The E-Street Band– Medley: Devil With The Blue Dress / Good Golly, Miss Molly / Jenny Take A Ride

F1 Crosby, Stills Nash– You Don't Have To Cry

F2 Crosby, Stills Nash– Long Time Gone

F3 Crosby, Stills Nash– Teach Your Children

F4 The Doobie Brothers James Taylor (2)– Takin' It To The Streets


No Nukes - From The Muse Concerts For A Non-Nuclear Future - Madison Square Garden - September 19-23, 1979

3 x Vinile, LP, Album, Gatefold, Embossed Sleeve With Booklet 16 pages

printed in usa