Paul Brady - Oh What A World

Oh What A World

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • CD
  • Year: 2000
  • Label: Abirgreen Limited
  • Genre: Folk/Song Writers
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Sea Of Love
2. I Believe In Magic
3. Love Hurts
4. Oh What A World
5. The Long Goodbye
6. The Law Of Love
7. Believe In Me
8. Good Love
9. Travellin' Light
10. Minutes Away, Miles Apart
11. Try Me One More Time


Paul Brady (Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Mandolin, Piano, Keyboards, Percussion, Programming); Angelo Palladino
(Vocals); Fiachra Trench (Conductor); Mick Taylor (Slide Guitar); Lynley Hamilton (Trumpet, Flugelhorn); Ian Maidman (Bass); Liam
Genockey (Drums).