Ray Charles Count Basie Orchestra - Ray Sings Basie

Ray Sings Basie
  • CD
  • Year: 2006
  • Label: Universal
  • Genre: Jazz
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1 Oh, What A Beautiful Morning
2 Let the Good Times Roll
3 How Long Has This Been Going On?
4 Every Saturday Night
5 I'm Busted
6 Crying Time
7 I Can't Stop Loving You
8 Come Live with Me
9 Feel So Bad
10 The Long and Winding Road
11 Look What They've Done To My Song
12 Georgia On My Mind


cd Slidepack